2015 4th International Conference on Society, Humanity and History

 ICSHH 2015

July 3-4, 2015 Bangkok, Thailand

Free Web Template

Conference Committees

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Zachary Wong, Sonoma State University, USA


Conference Chairs

Prof. Amang (Song-Kyoo) Kim, W. SyCip Graduate School of Business ASIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT Market, Philippines

Prof. Shaofeng Liu, Operations Management and Decision Making, University of Plymouth, UK


International Technical Committees

Aekkachai Nittayagasetwat,National Institute of Development Administration


David Carter,Business operations and Strategy with the Graduate School of Management, Plymouth University, UK

Dr.Elizabeth Swanson,Babson College, Arts and Humanities Division, USA

Prof. Yeh Chun-Wei, Department of Business Administration, Tung-Nan university, Taiwan

Prof. Aurica Briscaru, Petre Andrei University, Romania

Dr. Arun Chandramohan, National Institute of Technology, Calicut, Romania

Prof. Janardan Choubey, North eastern regional institute of science and technology,India

Dr. Peres Ion, West University of Timisoara, Romania

Dr. Hancart Petitet Pascale, Institut de Recherche pour le développement(IRD) UMI, India

Prof. Preeti Dilip Pohekar, Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur, Maharashtra, INDIA